Teams‎ > ‎

Foreign/Dual Language

Foreign/Dual Language Dept

Dual Language Spanish:
DL Language Arts: Genoveva Aguirre gaguirre@chccs.k12.nc.us
DL Social Studies: Astrid Gonzalez aegonzalez@chccs.k12.nc.us Website
Foreign Language:
French: Kate Sherry ksherry@chccs.k12.nc.us website
Latin/Mythology: Kathleen Ferrell kferrell@chccs.k12.nc.us
Spanish: John Montavon jmontavon@chccs.k12.nc.us website
Spanish: Maria Consuelo Rodriguez  

ESL: George Stackpole gstackpole@chccs.k12.nc.us