Teams‎ > ‎

Student Support

Student Support

AIG:
Penny Martin pmartin@chccs.k12.nc.us Website
Math Coach:
Kristen Harrington kharrington@chccs.k12.nc.us
English Language Arts Coach:
Dana McCullum dmccullum@chccs.k12.nc.us
ESL:
George Stackpole gstackpole@chccs.k12.nc.us 

Reading:
Ali McAlister amclister@chccs.k12.nc.us
EC Department:
Natalie Boylan (
Program Facilitator) nbolyan@chccs.k12.nc.us
     EC Teachers:
Anthony Bianchi abianchi@chccs.k12.nc.us
Patricia Hook pHook@chccs.k12.nc.us

Marie Farrell 
mfarrell@chccs.k12.nc.us
Ben Gootman bgootman@chccs.k12.nc.us Mr. Gootman's website.
        EC Language Facilitator:
Lynne Castles lcastles@chccs.k12.nc.us

      EC Inclusion Facilitators:
Danielle Bradsher dbradsher@chccs.k12.nc.us
Patrick Cooper pcooper@chccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Holiday mholiday@chccs.k12.nc.us 
Katheryn Major kmajor@chccs.k12.nc.us
Julie Walker jwalker@chcc.k12.nc.us
Latoya Williams-Clark lwilliams-clark@chccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Wilson-Crocker awilson-crocker@chccs.k12.nc.us
Cedricka Winbush cwinbush@chccs.k12.nc.us